PERI Construction Company invites organizations to seminars

PERI Company invites professionals of construction companies to take part in training workshops, which will present new technical solutions and the latest engineering developments in the field of system scaffolding and formwork.

In 2019 It was scheduled to follow training activities:

19 of April - a webinar entitled "Review of the international construction exhibition innovations bauma 2019";
29 May - Seminar on "The Fall of the cost and construction time due to the introduction of the PERI formwork inventory» in Simferopol;
• autumn 2019 - a seminar on "Building high-rise buildings" in Noginsk, and a number of webinars: "As a rental saves you money", "How to choose the right skin for formwork for your project ', «BIM design - the answers to the challenges of time".

Seminars consist of 2 parts: theoretical and practical. 1-Second half includes theoretical material, which sets out the major spices PERI (engineers and project managers) in presentations and video format. In the second practical part the students are given the opportunity to take part in the actual assembly and disassembly systems. If the seminar is not held on the basis of PERI, equipment brings the company itself and points to it live.

All activities are free of charge. After the meeting, each seminar is issued a certificate of participation.

PERI company often organizes seminars for active and potential customers with the construction industry 2009 year. During this time, educational activities have been successfully carried out in 40 Russian cities. Subject teaching fixed in advance, however, the company may also hold seminars on personal, which is of interest to certain enterprises.

Usually, Training takes place on the basis of PERI offices primarily in Noginsk, Russia is hosting the head office. Workshops are also organized in other cities of Russia, where there is a need to improve the technical competence of professionals and the development of a culture of construction works.

About company:

Company PERI - is one of the world's largest manufacturers and suppliers of formwork and scaffolding system. The company operates on the market with 1969 years and during that time opened 60 subsidiaries and 120 logistics facilities in various countries. The head office is located in the south of Germany Weißenhorn.

Russian subsidiary of the Company "PERI" was founded in 2005 year. The range are more 2 000 different products, among which the formwork and scaffolding, modular scaffolding, plywood and accessories. In addition to equipment supply company "PERI" provides a range of services: rental and maintenance of scaffolding and formwork, as well as the techno support construction sites.

Contacts:

OOO "PERI"
Adresok: 142407, OUR, Noginsk district, ter. "Noginsk Technopark", d. 9
Phone: 8 800 700 87 94
E-mail: market@peri.ru
The contact person: Ira Frolova
+7 (495) 642 81 13 (ext. 228)
Irina.Frolova@peri.ru
Website: https://www.peri.ru/

Компания PERI приглашает строительные организации на семинары

Компания PERI приглашает профессионалов строительных организаций принять участие в обучающих семинарах, где будут представлены новые технические решения и последние инженерные разработки в сфере строй лесов и опалубки.

В 2019 году запланированы последующие обучающие мероприятия:

• 19 апреля – вебинар на тему «Обзор новинок интернациональной строительной выставки bauma 2019»;
• 29 мая – семинар на тему «Падение затрат и сроков строительства за счёт внедрения инвентарной опалубки PERI» в Симферополе;
• осень 2019 – семинар на тему «Строительство высотных построек» в Ногинске, а также ряд вебинаров: «Как аренда сберегает ваши средства», «Как правильно подобрать обшивку для опалубки под ваш проект», «BIM проектирование – ответы на вызовы времени».

Семинары состоят из 2-х частей: теоретической и практической. 1-ая половина включает в себя теоретический материал, который излагается ведущими спецами PERI (инженерами и руководителями проектов) в формате презентаций и видео. Во 2-ой практической части слушателям предоставляется возможность принять роль в реальном монтаже и демонтаже систем. В случае если семинар проходит не на базе PERI, компания сама привозит оборудование и указывает его вживую.

Все мероприятия проводятся безвозмездно. По завершении встречи каждому выдаётся сертификат участника семинара.

Компания PERI часто организует семинары для активных и возможных клиентов строительной области с 2009 года. За это время образовательные мероприятия были удачно проведены в 40 городах России. Тема обучения фиксируется заранее, однако компания также может проводить личные семинары по теме, которая интересна определенному предприятию.

Как правило, обучение проходит на базе кабинетов PERI в первую очередь в Ногинске, где размещен головной российский офис. Семинары также организовываются в других городках России, где есть потребность в повышении технической грамотности профессионалов и развитии культуры производства строительных работ.

О компании:

Компания PERI – это один из больших мировых производителей и поставщиков опалубки и строй лесов. Предприятие работает на рынке с 1969 года и за это время открыло 60 дочерних компаний и 120 логистических комплексов в различных странах. Головной офис расположен в Вайсенхорне на юге Германии.

Русская дочерняя компания ООО «ПЕРИ» основана в 2005 году. В ассортименте находятся более 2 000 наименований продукции, посреди которых системы опалубки и строительных лесов, модульные леса, фанера и оснастка. Кроме поставок оборудования ООО «ПЕРИ» осуществляет диапазон услуг: аренду и ремонт строительных лесов и опалубки, а также техно поддержку строительных площадок.

Контакты:

ООО «ПЕРИ»
Адресок: 142407, МО, Ногинский район, тер. «Ногинск-Технопарк», д. 9
Телефон: 8 800 700 87 94
E-mail: market@peri.ru
Контактное лицо: Ира Фролова
+7 (495) 642 81 13 (доб. 228)
Irina.Frolova@peri.ru
Веб-сайт: https://www.peri.ru/