LCD "Coast" was awarded a diploma of the Union of Architects of Russia for the use of aluminum in architecture

JSC "Glavstroy", belonging to the group "Glavstroy" companies, reports on awarding an honorary diploma of the Union of Architects in the category "Best Project with the introduction of aluminum in architecture" residential quarter on the Moscow River "Coast", located in the historic district Filevsky park at: Coast travel, is. 2-3.

The "Coast" was awarded a diploma of the noble Union of Architects of Russia at the contest "Aluminum in architecture", past 2-5 April, as part of the international Forum "Aluminum in architecture and construction" — Alumnaz 2019 in the Central Exhibition Complex "Expocentre".

 

Residential district on the Moscow River "Coast" has received special attention of the jury, chaired by Nicholas Shumakov - President of the Union of Architects of Russia, Irina Kazovskoy - co-chairman of the Aluminum Association, Volker Ginko - acclaimed Austrian designer and founder Volker Ginke & Company.

 

In the "Aluminum in Architecture" competition were presented more than 60 construction projects, demonstrating the opportunities and prospects for the introduction of aluminum. Participants of the contest are domestic and foreign architects and architectural firms, developers, designers and restorers. Honorable diplomas awarded the best projects with the introduction of aluminum, including "The Coast"

 

Subject entries covers all areas of the metal introduction. Among the projects - sports facilities and facilities of the Global Universiade 2019, New terminals at international airports, Objects of the Moscow Metro, Skolkovo innovation complexes and Innopolis, and bridge construction, transport infrastructure, functional business and shopping centers, residential complexes.

 

"Shore" — one of the most ambitious projects, related to urban development programs from the Moskva River embankment. Concept LCD "Coast" with the introduction of anodized aluminum underlines the main dominant location - Moscow River. Architecture "Coast" project harmoniously interact with the urban environment and a new focus area of ​​"Big City"

ЖК «Береговой» награжден дипломом Союза архитекторов России за использование алюминия в архитектуре

АО «Главстрой», входящий в Группу компаний «Главстрой», докладывает о награждении почетным дипломом Союза архитекторов Рф в номинации «Лучший проект с внедрением алюминия в архитектуре» жилого квартала на Москве-реке «Береговой», размещенного в историческом районе Филевский парк по адресу: Береговой проезд, вл. 2-3.

 

Проект «Береговой» награжден знатным дипломом Союза архитекторов России на конкурсе «Алюминий в архитектуре», прошедшем 2-5 апреля в рамках интернационального форума «Алюминий в архитектуре и строительстве» — AlumForum 2019 в Центральном выставочном комплексе «Экспоцентр».

 

Жилой квартал на Москве-реке «Береговой» удостоился особенного внимания профессионального жюри под председательством Николая Шумакова – президента Союза архитекторов Рф, Ирины Казовской – сопредседателя Алюминиевой Ассоциации, Фолькера Гинке – известного австрийского конструктора и основателя Volker Ginke & Company.

 

На конкурсе «Алюминий в архитектуре» были представлено более 60 строительных проектов, демонстрирующие широкие возможности и перспективы внедрения алюминия. Участниками конкурса стали российские и забугорные архитекторы и архитектурные бюро, девелоперы, проектировщики и реставраторы.  Почтенными дипломами награждены лучшие проекты с внедрением алюминия, среди которых «Береговой»

 

Тема конкурсных работ охватывает все сферы внедрения металла. Среди представленных проектов – спортивные сооружения и объекты Глобальной универсиады 2019, новые терминалы международных аэропортов, объекты Столичного метрополитена, инновационные комплексы Сколково и Иннополис, а также мостовые сооружения, объекты транспортной инфраструктуры, функциональные деловые и торговые центры, жилые комплексы.

 

«Береговой» — один из самых масштабных проектов, связанных с городской программки развития набережных Москвы-реки. Концепция ЖК «Береговой» с внедрением анодированного алюминия подчеркивает главную доминанту локации – Москву-реку. Архитектура проекта «Береговой» гармонически взаимодействует с городской средой и является новым акцентом местности «Большого Сити»