The company "Comfort System" enhances staff

The company manufacturer blinds, shutters and gates "comfort system" is glad to tell customers about the expansion of the staff of the. In connection with its successful development of and demand for products, the company decided to increment the state managers by a third, as well as attract new spice in the technical support department.

According to the director of the "comfort system" Solodeeva Alexander D., for the company it is very important to have a staff of professionals, which could be good advice to customers and is available to talk about the properties of blinds or shutters. Much attention is paid to the selection and training of professionals, So, referring to the company, customers are able to be confident, that will get exactly the products, which is similar to their desires.

The expansion of the state have a positive impact on the future work of the company and as a service. Now experts "Comfort System" will be able to implement a more polished personal approach to each customer and quickly resolve even the most complex tasks in the face of strong growth in sales volumes.

note, that the company is pleased to cooperate both with private individuals, and corporate clients. In the midst of large customers - Savings, "Sportmaster", Mazda, "Ecomilk" and others.

About company:

The company "Comfort System" sells a wide range of blinds, shutters, the gate. Clients are provided with a complete list of services: product selection assistance, free frozen, fast delivery, professional installation. At the disposal of the company - a reliable high-precision equipment, high quality materials and components, own large fleet, that guarantees the performance of all work at the highest level. All offered products are certified and are accompanied by a guarantee period 5 years.

Contacts:

The company "Comfort System"
Adresok: Московская область, Lyuberetskiy area, п. Malakhovka, Bykovskaya w., d. 88, to. 2
Phone: +7 (495) 152-52-51
E-mail: client@moskva-jaluzi.ru
Website: https://moskva-jaluzi.ru/

Компания «Системы Комфорта» расширяет штат сотрудников

Фирма производитель жалюзи, рольставен и ворот «Системы Комфорта» рада сказать клиентам о расширении кадрового состава. В связи со своим удачным развитием и востребованностью продукции компания решила прирастить штат менеджеров на треть, а также привлечь нового спеца в отдел техподдержки.

По утверждениям директора «Системы Комфорта» Солодеева Александра Дмитриевича, для компании очень важно иметь штат профессионалов своего дела, которые смогли бы хорошо консультировать заказчиков и доступно рассказывать о свойствах жалюзи или рольставен. Большое внимание уделяется отбору и обучению профессионалов, поэтому, обращаясь в компанию, клиенты имеют возможность быть уверены, что приобретут именно ту продукцию, которая имеет сходство их желаниям.

Расширение штата положительно скажется на предстоящей работе компании и качестве сервиса. Сейчас специалисты «Системы Комфорта» смогут осуществлять более отточенный личный подход к каждому клиенту и оперативно решать даже самые сложные задачки в условиях активного роста объёмов продаж.

Отметим, что компания рада сотрудничеству как с личными лицами, так и корпоративными клиентами. Посреди крупных заказчиков – Сбербанк, «СпортМастер», Mazda, «Экомилк» и другие.

О компании:

Компания «Системы Комфорта» реализует широкий ассортимент жалюзи, рольставен, ворот. Клиентам предоставляется полный список услуг: помощь в выборе продукции, бесплатный застыл, быстрая доставка, профессиональный монтаж. В распоряжении компании – надёжное высокоточное оборудование, высококачественные материалы и комплектующие, собственный большой автопарк, что гарантирует выполнение всех работ на высочайшем уровне. Все предлагаемые товары сертифицированы и сопровождаются гарантией сроком 5 лет.

Контакты:

Компания «Системы Комфорта»
Адресок: Московская область, Люберецкий район, п. Малаховка, Быковское ш., д. 88, к. 2
Телефон: +7 (495) 152-52-51
E-mail: client@moskva-jaluzi.ru
Веб-сайт: https://moskva-jaluzi.ru/