Features roof of reeds

Since ancient times, people seek to protect, to strengthen, warm home, so that it was comfortable to be. The main focus is on building roof. It protects against heat, rain. Today the popularity of gaining a roof of reeds . The material collected on the banks of rivers and lakes, dried. If necessary, it is further treated. After that, he is ready to use.

Pros and cons of the roofs of reeds

Ode of the essential characteristics of the positive material is ecological, that gives him an advantage, and before the wood, because the plants do not absorb harmful and toxic substances.

Outwardly, it seems fragile reeds, unreliable. In fact it is not so. Operate the roof with plant basis can be more than a decade. In addition, it is quite flexible material, can support form, that it was given during installation.

Bulrush different moisture resistance, not destroyed by water, is not afraid of snow and hail (when properly produced stacking procedure). Material capable of regulating the climate inside the room, controls the temperature and humidity, gives the uniqueness and beauty of appearance.

The disadvantage can be the appearance of insects. To deal with them and protect them from special formulations used. Also, bulrush not ogneustoychiv. But this problem can be solved by impregnating. The modern market offers a great diversity of their.

Assembling the cover with vegetable-based skills and experience required. Therefore it is not recommended to make it yourself, better to entrust it to professionals.

Характеристики крыш из камыша

Издревле человек стремиться защитить, укрепить, утеплить жилище, чтобы в нем было комфортно находиться. Основное внимание при постройке уделяется кровли. Она защищает от жары, дождя. Сегодня популярность набирают крыши из камыша https://ukrkamish.com.ua/kamyshovye-krovli.html. Материал собирают по берегам рек и озер, сушат. Если есть необходимость, его дополнительно обрабатывают. После этого он готов к использованию.

Плюсы и минусы крыш из камыша

Одой из существенных положительных характеристик является экологичность материала, что дает ему преимущество и перед древесиной, потому что растения не впитывают вредные и токсичные вещества.

Внешне камыш кажется хрупким, ненадежным. На самом деле это не так. Эксплуатировать кровлю с растительной основой можно не один десяток лет. К тому же это достаточно гибкий материал, может поддерживать форму, что ему придали при монтаже.

Камыш отличается влагостойкостью, не разрушается под действием воды, не боится снега и града (при правильно произведенной процедуре укладки). Материал способен регулировать микроклимат внутри помещения, контролирует температуру и влажность, придает уникальность и красоту внешнему виду.

Отрицательным моментом может быть появление насекомых. Для борьбы с ними и защиты от них применяются специальные составы. Также камыш не огнеустойчив. Но эту проблему можно решить с помощью пропиток. Современный рынок предлагает большое их многообразие.

Сборка покрытия с растительной основой требует навыков и опыта. Поэтому не рекомендуется производить ее самостоятельно, лучше доверить это профессионалам.