Analysis of the market of vinyl siding in Russia

Agency DISCOVERY Research Group advertising research has completed a market study of vinyl siding in Russia.

It is expected, that to 2024 siding, global market reach $107 871,4 million, with an average annual sales growth of 4,3% in the period from 2019 on 2024 year. The main factors of this market growth is the growth of the construction industry, growing market of repair and maintenance exteriors of buildings, as well as the growth of the hospitality industry.

According to the estimates of analysts DISCOVERY Research Group, Market volume of vinyl siding in Russia in 3 square. 2019 g. составил 25 000 Thd. м2, which is equivalent to $65 474 Thd. In 2018 g. Market volume totaled 34 005 Thd. м2. Manufacturer of vinyl siding on the market with a larger share in the 2018 g. is DOCKE EXTRUSIONS.

According to the estimates of analysts DISCOVERY Research Group, the volume of production of vinyl siding in Russia in 2018 g. составил 33 456 Thd. м2. In 2018 g. the growth rate was -4,4% the value of production. The larger volume of the vinyl siding 2018 g. carried out in the Moscow region. In terms of manufacturers, a greater volume of vinyl siding 2018 g. carried out at the enterprise DOKE Extrusion LLC.

For 3 square. 2019 g. in Russia were imported 813,2 Thd. m2 or 1 730,6 etc.. vinyl siding. Largest importer of vinyl siding to Russia 2018 g. Ltd. is the U-Plast. A larger volume of imported vinyl siding was imported to Russia in 2018 g. from Belarus. On the vinyl siding market in recent years has undergone tremendous changes in the structure of imports. Significantly reduced the volume of imported previously popular Canadian vinyl siding.

The volume of exports of vinyl siding from Russia in 2018 g. составил 542,3 Thd. m2 or 1 154 etc.. The largest manufacturer of vinyl siding in exports from Russia in 2018 g. was DOCKE EXTRUSIONS. A larger volume of vinyl siding exported from Russia in 2018 g. to Ukraine.

Demand for vinyl siding is highly seasonal nature, due to the, that the spring-summer period is characterized by the highest activity for the building and repair (especially exterior) works.

More information in the report: https://drgroup.ru/1009-Analiz-rynka-sajdinga-vinilovogo—v-Rossii.html

Анализ рынка винилового сайдинга в России

Агентство рекламных исследований DISCOVERY Research Group завершило исследование рынка винилового сайдинга в Рф.

Ожидается, что к 2024 году мировой рынок сайдинга достигнет $107 871,4 млн., при этом среднегодовой темп роста продаж составит 4,3% в период с 2019 по 2024 годы. Основными факторами роста этого рынка являются рост строительной отрасли, возрастающий рынок ремонта и технического обслуживания экстерьеров построек, а также рост индустрии гостиничного бизнеса.

Согласно расчетам аналитиков DISCOVERY Research Group, объем рынка винилового сайдинга в Рф в 3 кв. 2019 г. составил 25 000 тыс. м2, что эквивалентно $65 474 тыс. В 2018 г. объем рынка составил 34 005 тыс. м2. Производителем на рынке винилового сайдинга с большей долей в 2018 г. является DOCKE EXTRUSIONS.

Согласно расчетам аналитиков DISCOVERY Research Group, объем производства винилового сайдинга в Рф в 2018 г. составил 33 456 тыс. м2. В 2018 г. темп прироста составил -4,4% стоимостного объема производства. Больший объем винилового сайдинга в 2018 г. выполнялся в Московской области. В разрезе по производителям, больший объем винилового сайдинга в 2018 г. выполнялся на предприятии ООО ДЁКЕ ЭКСТРУЖН.

За 3 кв. 2019 г. в РФ было ввезено 813,2 тыс. м2 либо 1 730,6 тн. винилового сайдинга. Наикрупнейшим импортером винилового сайдинга в Россию в 2018 г. являлось ООО Ю-ПЛАСТ. Больший объем импортных винилового сайдинга ввозился в РФ в 2018 г. из Беларуси. На рынке винилового сайдинга за последние годы произошли огромные перемены в структуре импорта. Значительно сократились ввозимые объемы ранее пользующегося популярностью канадского винилового сайдинга.

Объем экспорта винилового сайдинга из Рф в 2018 г. составил 542,3 тыс. м2 либо 1 154 тн. Крупнейшим производителем в экспорте винилового сайдинга из Рф в 2018 г. являлся DOCKE EXTRUSIONS. Больший объем винилового сайдинга вывозился из Рф в 2018 г. в Украину.

Спрос на виниловый сайдинг носит ярко выраженный сезонный нрав, обусловленный тем, что весенне-летний период характеризуется наибольшей активностью по проведению строительных и ремонтных (в особенности наружных) работ.

Более подробная информация в отчете: https://drgroup.ru/1009-Analiz-rynka-sajdinga-vinilovogo—v-Rossii.html